Skip to main content

Feed A Mosquito Weapons List – Every Confirmed Weapon and Price

A verified index of every weapon observed in Feed A Mosquito, with exact prices and damage figures where the game shows them — and nothing guessed.

Fifteen distinct weapons are confirmed in Feed A Mosquito: the hand you spawn with, twelve items seen in or bought from the weapon shop, and the kukuri and electric swatter bought later in a second playthrough. Only a handful of figures can be stated exactly — broom 35,000, baseball bat 150,000, pan 500,000, and the Robux-only mosquito spray at 1,000 Robux for 10,000,000 damage — so everything below is limited to what the game actually shows, with no estimates and no guesses.

The confirmed weapon list

Every row below was observed in gameplay: either browsed in the weapon shop, purchased, or carried from spawn. Costs are in-game cash unless marked as Robux.

WeaponCostStated damageWhere it's confirmed
HandFree (starting weapon)Not shownSpawned with; used to slap the first field mosquito
Shoe (flip-flop)Not statedNot shownWeapon shop; first purchase of the first playthrough
TurnerConflicting (5,000 vs $3,000)Not shownWeapon shop in both playthroughs; bought in the second
Broom35,000Not shownBought in the first playthrough at the stated 35,000
Baseball bat150,000Not shownNamed in the weapon shop, first playthrough
Frying pan / pan500,000 (for the "pan")Not shown"Frying pan" in the first shop list; "pan" bought in the second
PotNot statedNot shownWeapon shop list
SwordNot statedNot shownWeapon shop list
AxeNot statedNot shownWeapon shop list
HoeNot statedNot shownWeapon shop list
KatanaNot statedNot shownWeapon shop list
ScytheNot statedNot shownWeapon shop list
Electric swatterNot statedNot shownBought in the second playthrough
KukuriNot statedNot shownBought in the second playthrough
Mosquito spray1,000 Robux (Robux only)10,000,000Weapon shop, flagged "Robux only"; figures stated twice

Three things in that table need a word of explanation:

  • The Turner's price can't be recorded. One playthrough browses the shop and points at the Turner right after mentioning 5,000, while the other buys it immediately after asking "What can I get for $3,000?" The two runs disagree, so no single figure is listed. The weapon itself is confirmed in both.
  • "Frying pan" and "pan" share a row deliberately. The first playthrough's shop list shows a "frying pan"; the second buys "the pan" for exactly 500,000. Whether they are the same item is not confirmed, so the 500,000 figure applies to the "pan" purchase only.
  • Two shop tiers were seen but never named. The second playthrough passes over a 50,000 tier ("The next one is going to be 50 grand") and later notes a 1,500,000 tier ("Which one's next? 1.5 mil") without either being attached to a weapon name, so they don't get rows here.

Also note the access point this table implies: cash weapons are bought at the in-game weapon shop, and the mosquito spray is the only entry behind premium currency — the first playthrough's browse points it out as "a mosquito spray here that's Robux only."

What the figures cover — and what they don't

These prices were read across two separate playthroughs, and the two runs' ladders don't line up into one confirmed sequence (one run: broom 35,000 → baseball bat 150,000; the other: a 50,000 next tier → pan 500,000 → 1,500,000 next). Each value above is exactly what was stated in its run, but the game has not been shown to follow a single reconciled price ladder.

Damage is even more limited: the mosquito spray's 10,000,000 is the only damage figure stated anywhere, emphasized again on use ("Instantly obliterates everything in its path"). No cash weapon has a stated damage number, so none is offered here. The official V2 notes do advertise "Upgrade your Damage and Speed," but no per-weapon damage values have been shown.

How the weapons differ at a high level

The hand is your free default — the first playthrough's narrator fights with "this little hand here which is quite traditional" before buying anything. From there, the cash weapons work as progressively stronger swatting tools, and the mosquito spray stands apart as the premium outlier:

  • Early shop gear (shoe and up): the first purchases exist to get you past tougher field mosquitoes than the hand can handle.
  • Mid-tier buys (broom, baseball bat, pan): the broom is bought at 35,000 because it "promises to be much stronger," and in that same session its owner judged that, with enough health banked, he could take down a 2,000-health field mosquito with it. The pan gets the loudest billing: "the arch nemesis of all mosquitoes… you don't mess with the pan."
  • Late buys (electric swatter, kukuri): the electric swatter was an "instant ticket to heaven" in the second playthrough, killing mosquitoes outright the moment it was used.
  • Mosquito spray: the only Robux-only weapon, at 1,000 Robux, with the game's only stated damage figure — 10,000,000.

Treat those in-play impressions ("much stronger," instant kills) as one player's single-session observations, not measured stats. The numbers that hold up as facts are the ones in the table.

Feed A Mosquito split image comparing a small noob mosquito that pays 1 per second with a giant pro mosquito that pays 10,000 per second

Update V2 added weapons — but which ones?

The official Roblox description for [V2] Feed A Mosquito announces "New Weapons and Boss" alongside "PVP Zone Opened" and "Upgrade your Damage and Speed," and an update tracker ties the "New Weapons and Boss Update" to publishes on Oct 12. So new weapons did ship in Update V2 — but neither the official notes nor any gameplay footage names them, and the videos showing the shop aren't anchored to a specific game version. That's why no weapon on this page is labelled a V2 addition: the honest answer is that the V2 additions are confirmed to exist and confirmed to be unnamed.

One more honesty check: this list is the fifteen weapons observed in two full playthroughs, not a claim of completeness. The second run ends with "there's so many more weapons we're going to need," and both the shop roster above the observed tiers and the named V2 additions remain open questions. After the next patch, check the Updates page before relying on any figure here.

Where to go from this list

This page documents what exists and what it's stated to cost. For the rest:

  • Step-by-step access — for how to actually reach the shop and buy up the ladder, follow the how to get weapons guide.
  • Opinions and rankings — if you want to know which of these are worth your cash first, that's the job of the best weapons guide, not this index.
  • Cash for the pricier tiers — reaching 150,000 or 500,000 takes a lot of in-game money; any active freebies are collected on the Codes page.